Call Today: 973-675-1163

Our Location

The corporate headquarters of National Staffing Associates, Inc.   are located at:

80 Main Street

Suite 100

West Orange, NJ 07052

NSA Staff Directory

Should you have any questions, please contact us.  We are here to serve you.

NamePositionEmail Address
Lynette HugginsPresident/CEOlhuggins@nationalstaffing.org
Jennifer Jankee-SempelDirector of Nursingjsempel@nationalstaffing.org
Vijaya Adjoga-OutNursing Supervisorvijaya@nationalstaffing.org
Radean ConwayStaffing Coordinator (Home Care)rconway@nationalstaffing.org
Nicole BurrowsStaffing Coordinator (Skilled Care)nburrows@nationalstaffing.org
Ingrid JackmanAdministrative Clerkijackman@nationalstaffing.org
Gregg HugginsDirector - Payroll/Billingghuggins@nationalstaffing.org
Anibal AvilesPayroll Clerkaaviles@nationalstaffing.org
Brandon HugginsBilling Clerkbhuggins@nationalstaffing.org